CITY ELECTION - 11/7/2017						
OFFICIAL CANVASS RESULTS	ELECTION				Voter	Registered
CANDIDATE	DAY	ABSENTEE	ΤΟΤΑΙ	%	Turnout	Voters
RED INDICATES WINNER	2711			70	Turrout	
ALLISON: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					11%	667
James Blockhus	52	8	60	80.00%	<u> </u>	<u></u>
Scatterings	6	0	6	8.00%		
Undervotes	5	3	8	10.67%		
Overvotes	0	1	1	1.33%	-	
TOTAL VOTES	63	12	75	100.00%		
ALLISON: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2						
Ronald D. Davis	49	9	58	38.67%		
Jodi Bangasser (Write-in)	30	9	39	26.00%		
Scatterings	14	2	16	10.67%		
Undervotes	33	4	37	24.67%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	126	24	150	100.00%		
APLINGTON: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					<u>9%</u>	677
Jason Mehmen	53	8	61	98.39%		
Scatterings	1	0	1	1.61%		
Undervotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	54	8	62	100.00%		
APLINGTON: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3						
Larry J. Bolhuis	40	5	45	24.19%		
Debra Jacobs	48	5	53	28.49%		
Brett Lage	44	6	50	26.88%		
Scatterings	3	0	3	1.61%		
Undervotes	27	8	35	18.82%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	162	24	186	100.00%		
AREDALE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					<u>37%</u>	<u>49</u>
Rodney McKinney	16	1	17	94.44%		
Scatterings	0	0	0	0.00%		
Undervotes	0	1	1	5.56%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	16	2	18	100.00%		
AREDALE: Council 2-Year Term - Vote for 3						
Michael Olesen	4	0	4	7.41%		
Rita Olesen	5	0	5	9.26%		
Deb Homer (Write-in)	11	2	13	24.07%		
Virgil Homer (Write-in)	12	2	14	25.93%		
Mardee Johnson (Write-in)	10	2	12	22.22%		
Scatterings	4	0	4	7.41%		
Undervotes	2	0	2	3.70% 0.00%		
Overvotes TOTAL VOTES	-	0 6	-	0.00%		
IOTAL VOTES	48	0	54	100.00%		

CITY ELECTION - 11/7/2017						
OFFICIAL CANVASS RESULTS	ELECTION				Voter	Registered
CANDIDATE	DAY	ABSENTEE	ΤΟΤΔΙ	%	Turnout	Voters
RED INDICATES WINNER	BAT	//DOLITILE		70	Turriout	Votoro
					220/	00
BRISTOW: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	10		40	00.000/	<u>22%</u>	<u>98</u>
Dennis Peterson	19	0	19	86.36%		
Scatterings	1	1	2	9.09%		
Undervotes	1	0	1	4.55%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	21	1	22	100.00%		
BRISTOW: Council 2-Year Term - Vote for 5				10.000/		
Mitch Grummitt	20	1	21	19.09%		
Curt Lewis	19	0	19	17.27%		
Dennis Palmer	15	1	16	14.55%		
Kevin Snyder	19	0	19	17.27%		
Wendell Groen (Write-in)	21	0	21	19.09%		
Scatterings	4	0	4	3.64%		
Undervotes	7	3		9.09%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	105	5	110	100.00%		
CLARKSVILLE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					<u>17%</u>	<u>838</u>
Val F. Swinton	126	2	128	87.67%		
Scatterings	8	0	8	5.48%		
Undervotes	10	0	10	6.85%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	144	2	146	100.00%		
CLARKSVILLE: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3						
Kai Trevor Brost	25	0	25	5.71%		
Roger Doty	127	2	129	29.45%		
Todd Fails	123	2	125	28.54%		
Diane Renning	111	2	113	25.80%		
Scatterings	22	0	22	5.02%		
Undervotes	24	0	24	5.48%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	432	6	438	100.00%		
DUMONT: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					25%	390
Edwin L. Mouw	70		80	82.47%		
Scatterings	6		8	8.25%		
Undervotes	5		9	9.28%		
Overvotes	0		0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	81	16	97	100.00%		
DUMONT: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2						
Jan Reysack	24		38	19.59%		
David Shear	40		53	27.32%		
Mary Tyrrell	42	3		23.20%		
Dan Lunstrum (Write-in)	13		13	6.70%		
Shawn McGrane (Write-in)	27	1	28	14.43%		
Scatterings	1	0		0.52%		
Undervotes	15		16	8.25%		
Overvotes	0	-		0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	162	32	194	100.00%		

CITY ELECTION - 11/7/2017						
OFFICIAL CANVASS RESULTS	ELECTION				Voter	Registered
CANDIDATE	DAY	ABSENTEE	TOTAL	%	Turnout	Voters
RED INDICATES WINNER						
GREENE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					31%	740
James L. O'Brien	188	8	196	86.34%		140
Scatterings	20	1	21	9.25%		
Undervotes	9	1	10	4.41%		
Overvotes	0		0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	-	10	227	100.00%		
GREENE: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3						
Randy M. Bills	104	5	109	16.01%		
Marnie Schmidt	135	9	144	21.15%		
Denise M. Shreve	118	3	121	17.77%		
Matthew Robert Scott Watkins	100	4	104	15.27%		
Allan Zweck	160	6	166	24.38%		
Scatterings	11	0	11	1.62%		
Undervotes	23	3	26	3.82%		
Overvotes	0		0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	651	30	681	100.00%		
NEW HARTFORD: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for					10%	317
John M. Anderson	16	2	18	58.06%		
Scatterings	10		10	32.26%		
Undervotes	3		3	9.68%		
Overvotes	0		0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	-	2	31	100.00%		
NEW HARTFORD: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for						
Larry L. Bass	22	2	24	25.81%		
Reece Ragsdale	24	2	26	27.96%		
Steve Latwesen (Write-in)	8	0	8	8.60%		
Chris Schipper (Write-in)	5	0	5	5.38%		
Scatterings	14	2	16	17.20%		
Undervotes	14	0	14	15.05%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
	87			100.00%		
PARKERSBURG: Mayor: 4-Year Term - Vote for 1		-			21%	1295
Perry Bernard	246	7	253	91.01%		
Scatterings	14		14	5.04%		
Undervotes	10		11	3.96%		
Overvotes	0		0	0.00%	-	
TOTAL VOTES	-		278	100.00%		
PARKERSBURG: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2			210	100.0070		
Harlan K. Schuck	229	8	237	42.63%		
Michael Timmer	246		252	45.32%		
Scatterings	21	0	21	3.78%		
Undervotes	44	2	46	8.27%		
Overvotes	0		0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	-		556	100.00%		
PUBLIC MEASURE B- Parkersburg 7% Hotel Motel Tax		10		100100/0		
Yes	241	8	249	89.57%		
No	241	0	243	10.07%		
Undervotes	1	0	1	0.36%		
	1					
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		

CITY ELECTION - 11/7/2017						
OFFICIAL CANVASS RESULTS	ELECTION				Voter	Registered
CANDIDATE	DAY	ABSENTEE	TOTAL	%	Turnout	Voters
RED INDICATES WINNER						
SHELL ROCK: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					21%	847
Larry Young	128	0	128	71.91%		
Duane Harms (Write-in)	13	0	13	7.30%		
Scatterings	17	0	17	9.55%		
Undervotes	20	0	20	11.24%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	178	0	178	100.00%		
SHELL ROCK: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2						
Corey Backer	68	0	68	19.10%		
Jared Krull	124	0	124	34.83%		
Garrett Schuldt	131	0	131	36.80%		
Scatterings	5	0	5	1.40%		
Undervotes	28	0	28	7.87%		
Overvotes	0	0	0	0.00%		
TOTAL VOTES	356	0	356	100.00%		